Supported Missionaries

Mike/Susan Brantley (Logan/Jay)

Communitas
New Orleans, LA
In the trenches, serving the community so it is transformed and disciples are made.
mike.brantley@communitas-ic.org
susanne.brantley@communitas-ic.org


Dorinda Bogran/Steve (Vaughan/Marley)

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response
Mandeville, LA
A behind-the-scenes role, handling the financial aspect of ministry.
dorinda.bogran@efca.org
www.goReachGlobal.org


Jeff/Kathy Boren (Lindsey)

Team 5:18 Ministries
Covington, LA
Life Coaches for Kids, Malachi Dads, Prison Ministry, Gospel Illusions, Campus Outreach
jkboren87@gmail.com
www.Team518.org


Jerry/Mallory Dendinger (Josh/Chris/Jonathan/Rebecca)

Athletes in Action
VP of Ministry Operations
Xenia, OH
Jerry.dendinger@athletesinaction.org
www.athletesinaction.com


John/Wendy Gerhardt (Ana, Josiah, Elijah, Jeremiah)

Urban Impact Ministries
New Orleans, LA
Creating a neighborhood where kids can ride their bikes.
johng@urbanimpact.org
www.urbanimpact.org


Barry/Liz Haindel

Life Resources
Mandeville, LA
An evangelistic ministry to business and professional people
liferesources1@gmail.com
www.liferesources.net


Mark/Denise Lewis (Emily,Kara,Caleb)

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response
Mandeville, LA
Working worldwide making disciples/planting churches through compassionate outreach in the wake of crisis.
mark.lewis@efca.org
denise.lewis@efca.org
www.goReachGlobal.org


Miguel/Connie Lopez (Kristen, Emily, Timothy, Ian)

Grace Chapel (Church Plant)
Covington, LA
We exist to know God and to make Him known.
gracechapelinfo@gmail.com
www.gracechapelcovington.org


Glen Milam/Chris Cruz

Life Recycling Ministries
Covington, LA
Teaching ministry in jails and prisons; seniors’ groups and men’s ministries.
glennm38@gmail.com


Ella Miller

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response
Mandeville, LA
Helping churches build a discipling ministry in their community after a crisis.
ella.miller@efca.org
www.goReachGlobal.org


Shane/Vickie O’Hara

Team 5:18 Ministries
Covington, LA
Life Coaches for Kids, Malachi Dads, Prison Ministry, Gospel Illusions, Campus Outreach.
Shane61453@mac.com
www.Team518.org


Michael/Donna Sprague 

Grace Adventures
Mandeville, LA
Reaching political, business and spiritual leaders for Christ
mdsprague00@bellsouth.net
www.graceadventures.info


Abby/Kerry Shields

No Heart Left Behind
Covington, LA
Serving St. Tammany and other parishes; Christian counseling/community outreach.
reconnectus@yahoo.com
www.noheartleftbehind.com


Kevin/Babette Watterson (Kendra/Logan)

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response
Mandeville, LA
Kevin oversees crisis response work sites throughout the U.S./Babette works in administration.
kevin.watterson@efca.org
babette.watterson@efca.org
www.goReachGlobal.org


Rodney/Becky Wood

The Mission Foundation
Baton Rouge, LA
Louisiana State Capital/Men’s Ministry in Louisiana/International
rodwoodmission@yahoo.com
missionfoundation.blogspot.com