Supported Missionaries

Dorinda Bogran/Steve 

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response
Mandeville, LA
A behind-the-scenes role, handling the financial aspect of ministry.
dorinda.bogran@efca.org
www.goReachGlobal.org


Jeff/Kathy Boren 

Team 5:18 Ministries
Covington, LA
Life Coaches for Kids, Malachi Dads, Prison Ministry, Gospel Illusions, Campus Outreach
jkboren87@gmail.com
www.Team518.org


Jerry/Mallory Dendinger 

Athletes in Action
VP of Ministry Operations
Xenia, OH
Jerry.dendinger@athletesinaction.org
www.athletesinaction.com


John/Wendy Gerhardt 

Urban Impact Ministries
New Orleans, LA
Creating a neighborhood where kids can ride their bikes.
johng@urbanimpact.org
www.urbanimpact.org


Barry/Liz Haindel

Life Resources
Mandeville, LA
An evangelistic ministry to business and professional people
liferesources1@gmail.com
www.liferesources.net


Mark/Denise Lewis

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response
Mandeville, LA
Working worldwide making disciples/planting churches through compassionate outreach in the wake of crisis.
mark.lewis@efca.org
denise.lewis@efca.org
www.goReachGlobal.org


Glenn Milam/Chris Cruz

Life Recycling Ministries
Covington, LA
Teaching ministry in jails and prisons; seniors’ groups and men’s ministries.
glennm38@gmail.com


Shane/Vickie O’Hara

Team 5:18 Ministries
Covington, LA
Life Coaches for Kids, Malachi Dads, Prison Ministry, Gospel Illusions, Campus Outreach.
Shane61453@mac.com
www.Team518.org


Abby/Kerry Shields

No Heart Left Behind
Covington, LA
Serving St. Tammany and other parishes; Christian counseling/community outreach.
reconnectus@yahoo.com
www.noheartleftbehind.com


Kevin/Babette Watterson 

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response
Mandeville, LA
Kevin oversees crisis response work sites throughout the U.S./Babette works in administration.
kevin.watterson@efca.org
babette.watterson@efca.org
www.goReachGlobal.org


Alex/Jana

Business for Transformation (B4T) in Secure Countries 
Responsible for identifying apostolic work in 23 countries, then coming alongside to develop businesses that support the ministry AND further the Kingdom to all the nations.  To request monthly online newsletters or for more information, please email: info@trinityefca.com and you will get a response from the Missions Team.