Supported Missionaries

Dorinda Bogran/Steve

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response Mandeville, LA A behind-the-scenes role, handling the financial aspect of ministry. dorinda.bogran@efca.org www.goReachGlobal.org


Jeff/Kathy Boren

Team 5:18 Ministries Covington, LA Life Coaches for Kids, Malachi Dads, Prison Ministry, Gospel Illusions, Campus Outreach jkboren87@gmail.com www.Team518.org


Glenn Milam/Chris Cruz

Life Recycling Ministries Covington, LA Teaching ministry in jails and prisons; seniors’ groups and men’s ministries. glennm38@gmail.com


Jerry/Mallory Dendinger

Athletes in Action VP of Ministry Operations Xenia, OH jerry.dendinger@athletesinaction.org www.athletesinaction.org


John/Wendy Gerhardt

Urban Impact Ministries New Orleans, LA Creating a neighborhood where kids can ride their bikes. johng@urbanimpact.org www.urbanimpact.org


Barry/Liz Haindel

Life Resources Mandeville, LA An evangelistic ministry to business and professional people liferesources1@gmail.com www.liferesources.net


Mark/Denise Lewis

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response Mandeville, LA Working worldwide making disciples/planting churches through compassionate outreach in the wake of crisis. mark.lewis@efca.org denise.lewis@efca.org www.goReachGlobal.org


Timothy/Lindsey Lopez

The Chapel on the Campus/Refuge LSU Baton Rouge,LA College Ministry on the campus of LSU, helping college students meet, know, and follow Jesus. lindsey.lopez@thechapelbr.com


Shane/Vickie O’Hara

Team 5:18 Ministries Covington, LA Life Coaches for Kids, Malachi Dads, Prison Ministry, Gospel Illusions, Campus Outreach. Shane61453@mac.com www.Team518.org


Ernie/Jessica Schutte

 EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response Abita Springs, LA Ernie oversees crisis response worksites in New Orleans and locally/Jessica is the pre-field volunteer coordinator for the ministry ernie.schutte@efca.org, jessica.schutte@efca.org, www.goReachGlobal.org


Abby/Kerry Shields

No Heart Left Behind Covington, LA Serving St. Tammany and other parishes; Christian counseling/community outreach. reconnectus@yahoo.com www.noheartleftbehind.com


Kevin/Babette Watterson

EFCA ReachGlobal Crisis Response Mandeville, LA Kevin oversees crisis response work sites throughout the U.S./Babette works in administration. kevin.watterson@efca.org babette.watterson@efca.org www.goReachGlobal.org